I Have Six Children In Heaven

I HAVE SIX CHILDREN IN HEAVEN: To those who know me, know that I am a pretty private person–an extrovert but also a private one. The reason why I’m sharing this life experience openly, is because I have come to acknowledge for some time now, that our testimonies aren’t meant just for us and also to understand the significance of a human life (please read until the end):

By 2007, I suffered my fifth miscarriage. Ed and I lost yet another child. It hadn’t really been a shocker to the doctors at this point. One night, in early Spring of that year, as I laid myself down to rest for the night, without a thought in mind, I was given an unforgettable dream, to say the least: 

The moment I closed my eyes, I was walking in Heaven. To the left of me was a beautiful gazebo, what looked like it was made out of the finest pearl. Around this gazebo were children–six, to be exact. There were two girls and four boys. The five younger ones were playing with one another around the beautiful gazebo, the youngest being a baby. The eldest was sitting on some type of rock or stone listening to music. He was very handsome and had a slight resemblance of my Uncle Jeff, who passed away in 1996– tall, slender, and neat, curly, black hair.

As I gradually drew closer, somehow, I grabbed their attention and they all came flocking towards me…smothering me with hugs! Some around my legs, others around my waist because that seemed to be as high as they could reach, except for the eldest. I wondered who these children were. “Mommy!”, they called out. “Mommy!” These were my children! They were so beautiful and happy and very well taken care of. My husband and I had six children in Heaven! Ed always wanted a son, now he had four. The eldest we lost around 2003, the year we got married. What’s interesting is, he’s the only one who I noticed would have been the age he would have been currently.

When I woke up the next morning, I was still in amazement and didn’t tell my husband until hours later. But I pondered to myself how I could possibly have six children in Heaven if I’d only had five miscarriages. Well, about a month or two later, I miscarried for the sixth and last time (hence, confirms the baby at the gazebo). Soon after that, my husband and I were able to conceive again, and I gave birth to our second daughter, born healthy and beautiful. I guess that makes me a mother of EIGHT!

The “kicker” is this: Every last one of my children that I lost were miscarried at TWO MONTHS OR LESS! Two months or less! I know that so many people question whether human life begins at conception or birth, and I have found the answer to be at conception. I got to meet my very own children who I lost when they were only days to weeks conceived, and they knew who I was! I was Mommy! My children actually let me know that I was their mother! You see, God tells us that HE knew us before He formed us in our mother’s womb (Jeremiah 1:5) , which means, that little life inside of that mother is a SOMEBODY, who was well crafted and has a purpose. If you’ve had an abortion, God will forgive you if you ask Him for forgiveness…your child is waiting for you and knows you by name. You are STILL a mother. Just next time choose a better alternative. If you’ve miscarried or lost a child at a young age, still, your child knows you by name and is waiting for you in Heaven. Life is the greatest gift. From the bottom of my heart, God bless you.

Author: DeepBeliever

My name is Jennifer Bagnaschi, and I am the author of the book, I Saw God Last Night. My heart and passion is for as many souls to come to Jesus Christ as possible. I am a solid believer in the supernatural, both heavenly and diabolic, as I have encountered both. There is a desperate need for the children of God to know their benefits in Him, and that because our Father is in fact "Supernatural",, we are to live in supernatural as well. That's what makes our God and us...different, set apart. Kingdom Living! I hope you enjoy and are blessed by my blogs.

Leave a Reply

